## **CONTROLLING COUNCIL 2022/2023**

Role	Name	Joined
President	Kevin Shakesheff	2021 (April)
Chairman	Glenn Murphy FICS	2019
Vice Chairman	Luis Bernat FICS	2021
Membership Committee Chairman	Gertrude Ohene-Asienim FICS	2018
Federation Council Chairman	John Grange FICS	2020
Education & Training Committee Chairman	Norman Lopez FICS	2022
Finance & Audit Committee Chairman	Marc Buchholz FICS	2019
Governance Working Group	Emma Ritchie FICS	2021
Australia & New Zealand Branch	Hiti Taluja FICS	2022
Bulgaria Branch	Rosen Kosturkov FICS	2015
Canada Branch	Julian Hung FICS	2020
Cyprus Branch	Christina Christoforou FICS	2020
Denmark Branch	Palle Klug FICS	2020
East Africa Branch	Elijah Ndungu Mbaru FICS	2022
East Anglia Branch	John Foord FICS	2018
East India Branch	Ravee S Tittei FICS	2022
Germany Branch	Marc Buchholz FICS	2018
Greece Branch	Stavroula Tape FICS	2017
Hong Kong Branch	Jagmeet Makkar FICS	2020
Humber Branch	Nick Allen FICS	2020
Ireland Branch	Gareth Ryan FICS	2019
Liverpool Branch	Vikki Whitfield FICS	2020
London & South East Branch	Jonathan Marks FICS	2022
Middle East Branch	Krishna Prasad FICS	2020
Mumbai Branch	Ashok Gogia FICS	2013
Netherlands Branch	Rod Schlick FICS	2022
North East of England Branch	Gillian Clark FICS	2021
Pakistan Branch	Capt S.M. Ajmal Mahmoodi FICS	Pre 2008
Scotland Branch	Emma Ritchie FICS	2016
Singapore Branch	Elaine Yu FICS	2022
South Africa Branch	Goscelin Gordon MICS	2022
South Wales and the West Branch	John Davey FICS	2015
Sri Lanka Branch	Kingsley Abeywickrama FICS	2021
West Africa Branch	Capt Samuel Olarewaju FICS	2022